dahlia_moon: (Default)
[personal profile] dahlia_moon
Firstly: some rambly thoughts on the recent SV episode.

I loved this episode. I did. IT WAS AWESOME. It had everything. Flirting! Undercover work! And mostly Chlollie with some awesome Clois too!

Right up until the end when we're shown that Oliver's been infected with this Omega symbol that lets this new evil called the "Darkness" in. I have no idea if that means Oliver is now possessed by a freaky spirit thing or if he's still himself but he's primed and ready for corruption or something.

(Haven't been paying that much attention to the weird new villain in s10 honestly so don't know too much about it - though I should've because this is what happens when you don't keep up!)

I have no freaking idea what this will mean for Oliver's character but it can't be good, right? They can't kill him off though. He's the freakin' Green Arrow! And it's the last season! So they absolutely can't kill him off. This new plot point is making me very anxious.

~*~

Secondly, I stumbled upon sign-ups for [community profile] romcomorama and signed-up - against my better judgment - to re-write "Ella Enchanted" in the Psych fandom. I guess I'm just nervous about it because I haven't exactly been in tip-top writing shape as of lately and I don't think I can write anything really long. (I've always known this though - that I don't write long epic stuff or am good at plot or action, am more of a character/dialogue sort of person, even going so far as to zone out even when there's action and fighting sequences in movies and tv. It's just not the kind of stuff that I'm into and why I don't watch a lot of action movies.) But the fest is really low-key and I love "Ella Enchanted" and it'll give me an excuse to re-watch it.

But, still, bah! A writing project! *kinda scared*

Date: 2011-02-21 10:19 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] loki-onyx.livejournal.com
sounds like a fascinating ep Lady J, *hugs*

Date: 2011-02-21 11:39 pm (UTC)
ext_147337: (Default)
From: [identity profile] moon-destiny.livejournal.com
Mmmmm, it was! Which eps did you watch?

*hugs*

Date: 2011-02-22 04:04 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] loki-onyx.livejournal.com
I unfortunately haven't watched any as the show isn't on the TV, but I hope to eventually. <3 Your description sounded pretty interesting though. =^_^=

Profile

dahlia_moon: (Default)
dahlia_moon

April 2022

S M T W T F S
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526 27282930

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 01:32 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios